You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

UCA Leadership

President: Paul McCrossin

Vice President: Marc Muncila(Acting)

Treasurer: Marc Muncila

Secretary: Sari Botros

Executive Members:
Tarveen Ahluwalia
Andrew Robson
Glenn Fredericksen


Peer & Ethics: Paul McCrossin, Tarveen Ahluwalia

Student Liaison Office: Sari Botros

Media: Andrew Robson & Glenn Frederiksen

If you require support or guidance, please Contact Us.